Ser Abstracto

Ser Abstracto is Edna’s first full-length CD and includes 11 original tracks (final track is hidden) composed in a variety of styles, from Trova to Tango. The album was released in November 2014 is available for digital purchase at

Music & Lyrics & Arrangements by Edna F Vázquez
Musicians & Magic:
Adrianna Locke (Violín)
Edgar Baltazar (Lead Guitar)
Bernardo Gomez (Upright Bass)
Edna Vázquez (Whistle/Vocals/Rhythm Guitar)

Executive Producers: Susana Espino Rodríguez and Daniel Schollaert
Album Art Design: Jorge Rodríguez
Photography: Héctor Salazar
Painting (inside left): Hampton Rodriguez
Mastering by: Kevin Nettleingham (
Recording Studio/Mix: Toadhouse Records Portland, OR, May 2013
Except for Destinos (hidden track) Recorded and Mixed by: Edgar Balthazar at Clackamas Community College
Copyright 2014 Edna Vazquez